Senior Youth


The Senior Youth group at Eternal Hope Lutheran Church is open to all students who are in 9th through 12th grade.  The focus of the group is to buildup teenagers so that they better know their Savior.  The Senior Youth serve in the community and in the congregation in many different ways.  Whether serving at Feed My Starving Children, supporting Community Emergency Assistance Program (CEAP) or holding a lock-in, the purpose of the group remains the same.    


Events: 

  October 16, Wednesday.  MEA Lock-In, 6:30 p.m.

  October 27, Sunday.  Youth Night - Costume Party   5-6:30 p.m.

  November 17, Sunday.  Youth Night - 5-6:30 p.m.

  December 8, Sunday.  Shopping for CEAP

  December 15, Sunday.  Turkey Dinner following Children's Christmas Service

  December 15, Sunday.  Sunday Youth Night-Christmas Party  5-6:30 p.m.

 

Past Events:

  September 29, Sunday.  NYG presentation   {Youth Night - cancelled}  

  State Fair cleaning-contact Andy

    July 11-15, 2019 National Youth Gathering - Minneapolis

 

    Sunday, June 30 - Bake Sale - Support for youth going to National Youth Gathering
    Sunday, April 28 - Jr and Sr Youth Night

    Saturday, April 13 - Pie and Tech Learning Day   

    Sunday, April 14 - Palm Sunday Spaghetti Dinner and Easter Egg Hunt

    Wednesday, April 17 - Butter Braids Delivered

 

 

 

 


For more information email Andy at:  drambo_eh@yahoo.com  

                                                     

© 2019 Eternal Hope Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community